WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT IN HALL 1, STAND 101 AND ON THE OUTDOOR AREA, STAND 76

The BINZ Ambulance-und Umwelttechnik GmbH at the RETTmobil 2016

The BINZ Ambulance- und Umwelttechnik GmbH is showing the innovative RESCUBE at the RETTmobil 2016 in Fulda. This trunk-ambulance is established in the market as one of the safest and most modern rescue vehicles on European streets.

In the course of product development and improvement, BINZ can now offer the RESCUBE on a chassis with all-wheel-drive, for example on the basis of a Mercedes-Benz Sprinter or the Iveco Daily. The game-changing design of the RESCUBE allows the trunk to be designed as a safety compartment, which, for example, withstood the “Roll Over Test” as per DIN EN 13500 without a problem. At this year’s RETTmobil BINZ is displaying the RESCUBE in different trunk sizes. The patented rear door system continues to be deemed unique in the rescue services sector.

Furthermore the BINZ fleet in hall 1 booth 101 consists of a BINZ ambulance transport vehicles on the basis of a Mercedes-Benz Sprinter with a wheel gap of 3.250 and a high roof. The integrated signaling system, which is aerodynamically integrated into the roof, is especially notable. The BINZ fleet in Hall 1 is rounded off by a BINZ emergency medic vehicle on the basis of a Volkswagen T6. In the car the proven BINZ NEF-Module also comes to use. This is easily removable and therefore the vehicle can also be used for other assignments.

There’s a lot to discover at BINZ – another wide spectrum of individualized solutions are presented by BINZ in the halls 5 and 6, for example an ambulance on the basis of an Opel Movano with trunk.

The exhibition setup is completed by an ELW 1 on the basis of a Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and an ELW 2 on the basis of a Mercedes-Benz Atego 1530 at the open areas, booth 76.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle 1, Stand 101 und auf dem Freigelände, Stand 76

Die BINZ Ambulance- und Umwelttechnik GmbH auf der RETTmobil 2016

Zur RETTmobil 2016 zeigt die BINZ Ambulance- und Umwelttechnik GmbH in Fulda eine Innovation des RESCUBE. Dieser im Markt etablierte Rettungswagen mit Kofferaufbau ist eines der sichersten und modernsten Einsatzfahrzeuge auf europäischen Straßen.

Im Zuge ständiger Produktentwicklungen und Verbesserungen kann BINZ nunmehr auch den RESCUBE auf Fahrgestellen mit Allradtechnik, z.B. Mercedes-Benz Sprinter oder Iveco Daily, anbieten. Das wegweisende Design des RESCUBE ermöglicht die Ausgestaltung des Kofferaufbau als Sicherheitszelle, die u.a. den Überrolltest nach DIN EN 13500 problemlos bestanden hat. Auf der diesjährigen RETTmobil stellt BINZ den RESCUBE in verschiedenen Koffergrößen vor. Das patentierte Hecktürsystem gilt weiterhin als einzigartig im Rettungswesen.

Weiter besteht die BINZ-Flotte in Halle 1 Stand 101 aus einem BINZ KTW auf Basis Mercedes-Benz Sprinter mit einem Radstand 3.250 und Hochdach. Besonders erwähnenswert ist hierbei die integrierte Signalanlage, die aerodynamisch in die Dachpartie integriert ist. Ein BINZ-Notarzteinsatzfahrzeug auf Basis Volkswagen T6 rundet die BINZ-Fahrzeugpalette in Halle 1 ab. Auch hier kommt das bewährte BINZ NEF-Modul zum Einsatz. Dieses ist leicht entnehmbar und somit kann das Fahrzeug auch für andere Einsatzzwecke verwendet werden.

Es gibt viel zu entdecken bei BINZ – ein weiteres breites Spektrum an maßgeschneiderten Lösungen präsentiert BINZ in den Hallen 5 und 6, wie z.B. einen Rettungswagen auf Basis Opel Movano mit Kofferaufbau.

Komplettiert wird das Ausstellungsprogramm mit einem ELW 1 auf Basis Mercedes-Benz Sprinter und einem ELW 2 auf Basis Mercedes-Benz Atego 1530 im Freigelände Stand 76.